About the RDA
RDA Governance
Agendas, Meetings, & Minutes
Project Areas
Available Commercial Space
Requests for Proposals
Contact Us

Lisa Adams, Chair
Derek Kitchen, Vice Chair

Justin Belliveau, Interim Executive Director

Office Address
City & County Building
451 South State, Room 418
Salt Lake City, Utah  84111
Mailing Address
PO Box 145518
Salt Lake City UT 84114-5518
Phone Number
Email the RDA
Hours of Operation
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

RDA Governance

The Redevelopment Agency of Salt Lake City (RDA) is funded and governed separately from City divisions and departments by utilizing tax increment for redevelopment projects as set forth in the Utah Community Development and Renewal Agencies Act (Title 17C-1-101).

The RDA Board of Directors (Board) is comprised of the members of the City Council of Salt Lake City. The Board is given policy-making authority for the RDA, while the Mayor serves as the Executive Director and has administrative authority. The Redevelopment Advisory Committee (RAC) advises the Board on RDA projects and policy.

Executive Director

Jackie Biskupski, Mayor


Board of Directors

Lisa Ramsey Adams, Chairperson

Derek Kitchen, Vice-Chairperson

Stan Penfold, Director

Andrew Johnston, Director

Charlie Luke, Director

Erin Mendenhall, Director

James Rogers, Director


Redevelopment Advisory Committee

Claudia O'Grady, Chair

Dale Christiansen, Vice Chair

Adrienne Bell, Chair

Lance Dunkley

Bernardo Flores-Sahagun

Darin Mano


Additional Information


RDA Mission Statement

Board of Directors Meeting, Minutes, and Information

RAC Meetings and Minutes


Click here for the slcgov main page